Committee Members Advisory and Committee members Organizing committee Chairperson:

Prof. Shinichiro Ito	President, Kogakuin University of Technology and Engineering (KUTE), Japan
Co-chairperson:	
Prof. Deng-Maw Lu	President, Southern Taiwan University of Science and Technology (STUST), Taiwan
Prof. DOAN Quang Vinh	Rector, The University of Danang - University of Science and Technology (UD-DUT), Vietnam
Dr. Jose V. Camacho, Jr.	Chancellor, University of the Philippines Los Baños (UPLB), Philippines
Vice-chairperson:	
Prof. Yasushi Nozawa	Vice President, School of Architecture, Kogakuin
	University of Technology and Engineering (KUTE), Japan
Prof. Miyuki Kamachi	Vice President, Faculty of Informatics, Kogakuin University of Technology and Engineering (KUTE), Japan
Prof. Ming-Shyan Wang	Department of Electrical Engineering, Southern Taiwan University of Science and Technology (STUST), Taiwan
Prof. Sheng-Chang Wang	Department of Mechanical Engineering, Southern Taiwan University of Science and Technology (STUST), Taiwan
Prof. Zong-Xian Yin	Department of Computer Science and Information, Southern Taiwan University of Science and Technology (STUST), Taiwan
Prof. LE Thi Kim Oanh	Vice Rector, The University of Danang - University of Science and Technology (UD-DUT), Vietnam
Prof. Rossana Marie C. Amongo	Dean, College of Engineering and Agro-industrial Technology University of the Philippines Los Baños (UPLB), Philippines

Advisory Board Board of directory

Board of directors:	
Prof. Osamu Goto	Chair, Board of Trustees, KUTE
Members:	
Prof. Masayuki Tamagawa	Managing Executive Director, KUTE
Mr. Hiroshi Mieno	Managing Executive Director, KUTE
Prof. Yasutada Imamura	Executive Director, KUTE
Mr. Akira Sugihara	Executive Director, KUTE
Mr. Hideki Kuji	Full-time Auditor

Executive committee

Chairperson:		
Prof. Kazuhito Nishimura	Chair, International Committee, KUTE	
Members:		
Prof. Fumitaka Oyama	Dean, School of Advanced Engineering, KUTE	

Prof. Ichiro Takano	Dean, Faculty of Engineering, KUTE
Prof. Atsuo Kakehi	Dean, School of Architecture, KUTE
Prof. Yoshio Miki	Dean, Faculty of Informatics, KUTE
Prof. Tetsuo Shindo	Dean, Center for Promotion of Higher Education, KUTE

Technical Program committee Chairperson:

Prof. Masaki Tamura	Department of Architecture, School of Architecture,
	KUTE
Members:	
Dr. Nobuhiro Aburai	Department of Chemistry and Life Science, School of
	Advanced Engineering, KUTE
Dr. Hideki Hashimoto	Department of Applied Chemistry, School of Advanced
	Engineering, KUTE
Dr. Hiroki Nagai	Department of Applied Physics, School of Advanced
	Engineering, KUTE
Dr. Koji Hasegawa	Department of Mechanical Engineering, Faculty of
	Engineering, KUTE
Dr. Masakazu Mukai	Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering,
	Faculty of Engineering, KUTE
Prof. Yusuke Nakajima	Department of Urban Design and Planning, School of
	Architecture, KUTE
Dr. Yukihiro Kudoh	Department of Information and Communications
	Engineering, Faculty of Informatics, KUTE
Dr. Kanta Tachibana	Department of Information System and Applied
	Mathematics, Faculty of Informatics, KUTE
Prof. Morio Yoshida	Division of Global and Carrier Education, Center for
	Promotion of Higher Education, KUTE
Prof. Hong-Ru Lin	Department of Chemical and Materials Engineering,
	STUST, Taiwan
Prof. Po-Ting Chen	Department of Biotechnology and Food Technology,
	STUST, Taiwan
Prof. Jeng-Han Li	Department of Electrical Engineering,
	STUST, Taiwan
Prof. Nai-Shang Liou	Department of Mechanical Engineering,
	STUST, Taiwan
Dr. TAO Quang Bang	Head of the Department of Science, Technology, and
	International Cooperation
	The University of Danang – University of Science and
De NOUVEN The at D'at	Technology (UD-DUT), Vietnam
Dr. NGUYEN Thanh Binh	Deputy Head of the Department of Science, Technology,
	and International Cooperation
	The University of Danang - University of Science and
Dr. Kavin F. Vantanaa	Technology (UD-DUT), Vietnam
Dr. Kevin F. Yaptenco	University of the Philippines Los Baños (UPLB), Philippines
Dr. Roger A. Luyun, Jr	Philippines University of the Philippines Los Baños (UPLB),
DI. Kogel A. Luyun, Jr	
Dr. Monet Concepcion M.	Philippines University of the Philippines Los Baños (UPLB),
Dr. Monet Concepción M. Detras	Philippines
Dr. Butch G. Bataller	University of the Philippines Los Baños (UPLB),
DI. DUIUI O. DAIAIIEI	University of the r implifies Los Danos (UrLD),

	Philippines
Dr. Marion Lux Y. Castro	University of the Philippines Los Baños (UPLB),
	Philippines